Grateful

I’ve been very busy with work in the last few, but I am grateful to have such a fun job that I truly enjoy. If you’re interested, you can take a peak here. I am grateful to have my husband and children every day. I love watching these kids grow. I am grateful to have my most of family gather with us at our home for this holiday. It’s going to be a special treat to host them and cook in our wonderful new kitchen.  I am grateful for the friends I have made and kept all these years – you all make my life so rich.

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday this weekend, and that you have somewhere warm and cozy to be – with all those you love. I know where I’ll be…

november garden (13) november garden (15) art (1) art (5)

gabe0001 cat

Leave a Reply

