Spring in the Desert

We’ve recently survived a week or two of flu-like illnesses running rampant through the house. Luckily, Mama didn’t get sick (aren’t we not allowed to get sick!), and I was able to care for everyone. I did have to take a day to catch up on sleep. I have been posting pictures frequently on instagram, so I hope you’ve been able to see what’s been going on there while I’ve been absent from this space. I have lots to share, and I hope to catch up soon. Until then, here’s a lovely poppy blooming in the garden.

spring garden (8)

 

One thought on “Spring in the Desert

  1. The Editors of Garden Variety

    I am happy to hear everyone is on the mend in your household. Thanks for taking the time to post that beautiful poppy picture.

Leave a Reply

