thanksgiving weekend

We had a lovely visit with Gram, Papa, and GG, although we may have gotten them sick! Sophia had what we thought was a cold, might now be a sinus infection. Anyway, she spewed germs all over everyone, and now Gabriel and I are sick. We visited the park near my parent’s house a couple of time – Sophia just loves the park! My sister and I went to see the final Twilight movie – I loved it! Plus, it was SO nice to get away and do something for myself! We also went to Glendale Glitters one night. It was a Christmas Fair with holiday lights – lots of rides, booths selling things, and people. Too many people for me, but it was fun!

Leave a Reply

