family

 

homemade play dough

 

 

 

 

The title of this post really should be “Pink and Purple Explosions!” My sister Sarah and niece Sedona came for a couple of days to visit.  The girls had a blast painting their nails (pink & purple), playing with homemade play dough (um, pink & purple), and playing dress up (you get the idea).

My sister made me go get a pedicure (tough, I know) and Jon and I even went out for breakfast at Le Buzz by ourselves while my sister watched all the kids.  It was the best time ever (the whole visit, not just breakfast!)

My dad had come to town on Monday for the day to work on the trailer with Jon in preparation for our July  airstream adventures and to meet Gabriel. Not enough time with the little man, but we will be on vacation together soon!

Leave a Reply

