another sweater dress

So, I kinda want to turn another shrunken sweater into a dress. Can you help me figure out which one to do next?

 

I have this lovely dark purple wool cowl sweater, that naturally shrunk…what do you think of something vibrantly colored on the bottom?

This maroon cowl sweater was my aunt’s…and it’s always been a bit small in length.  How would it look paired with this grey sweater found at the thrift store?

 

I have to confess, the next sweater was purposely found at the thrift store for this project.  How about a red and grey sweater dress? (Ignore the fabric stashed in the second cubby…I’ve never gotten around to making Sophia some winter pants, since my sister handed-down some winter pants for Sophia)…

 

Decisions, decisions, decisions…

Leave a Reply

