Halloween Ghosts

After Sophia and a couple of her friends pretended to hunt for ghosts one day, I knew I wanted to make some Halloween Ghosts.  Luckily, Martha knew how to make it happen.  I had a couple of foam manikin heads for my hats lying around.  Some cheesecloth, spray-on glue, eye hooks, and silver spray paint – and Sophia and I were in business!

 

the supplies

 

 

Another coat of spray paint and our spooky ghosts will be ready to haunt their new residences, just in time for our Halloween bash this weekend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

