candy corn trick or treat bags

I found this handmade Halloween trick-or-treat bag last year, but never got around around to making it. This year, I went to SAS and got the supplies and made the time.  Although, in looking at the picture from Purls, I think I did the color scheme in a different order.  It’s not like I actually eat candy corn! Oh well – I think it’s still pretty cute.  I think with the next one, I’ll add another layer of felt around the top, just for added security.  After all, there’s going to be a lot of candy to collect! Umm, I mean, Sophia will collect lots of candy.  Yeah, something like that…not that I’m going to collect any for myself.  Nope.

 

 

 

One thought on “candy corn trick or treat bags

Leave a Reply

