meeting viola

Sophia and I visited Viola, KC’s new baby at Amy’s house on Monday.  She’s a sweetie! Here are the small gifts I made for her – I hope the outfit fits! I know the pants will be too big – I was try to compensate for the cloth diaper and then made the pant legs way too long.  I used Amy Butler’s Little Stitches book for inspiration – making the kimono shirt and pants (only vaguely following the directions) and  a lady bug toy. All fabrics are from SAS.

viola and kc
the kids playing at amy's house
Leave a Reply

