eye masks

Sleep is very important and I don’t think we get enough of it around here.  Or at least, we don’t during the school year, when we’re working hard.  So, I made Jon and myself some eye masks to help promote the idea of  getting more sleep.  I also made one for my mother-in-law Kathy.

jon's pick - the color selection surprise me!
kathy's - i saw the fabric at SAS and immediately thought of her!
mine - using some of my favorite Heather Bailey fabric


I used the eye mask tutorial by Prudent Baby.  Nothing could be simpler. Now, on the whether the eye masks promote more sleep, I’ll have to do more research and get back to you on that.  We’re on it.

One thought on “eye masks

  1. Awesome, I just said to Daniele last night that I need to make an eye mask so he can read at night and I can sleep! Love the top green one.

Leave a Reply

