how my garden grows…

I planned some spinach and kale seeds recently but am flummoxed. Why aren’t my seeds coming up?  Not cool enough?  Not enough rain? No on both counts  I think there’s another reason…another gardener in the garden!

 

Who is playing in the dirt?

Is that dirt in your hair????

 

 

 

 

 

That’s why my seeds aren’t sprouting!  All the dirt is in Sophia’s hair!  And probably the seeds too…

One thought on “how my garden grows…

  1. That’s hilarious! Actually my chard and spinach is taking a while to sprout as well. Just yesterday I started to have sprouts come up. It’s been about two weeks since I planted them…. I think it was that last blast of heat we had.

Leave a Reply

