pesto zucchini lasagna

Merging my need for comfort food more often consumed during autumn & winter and the overwhelming amounts of basil my garden is producing.  One of the few items my garden is producing in abundance this year, sadly. Inspired after seeing this lasagna by KC and thinking – hey – a way to use up my extra zucchini and basil!

is there more?
One thought on “pesto zucchini lasagna

  1. Oh my goodness gracious! That sounds and looks so tasty. I wish I had extra zucchini. My plant has now puttered out. Like you I still have so much extra basil!

Leave a Reply

