Wow…teaching evals…

Last semester was my first time teaching at the University and I worked really hard to make the class enjoyable, but still have the students learn about the subject.   I just got my evaluations and I’m thinking I did ok:

my-first-teaching-evals

Maybe better than ok…pretty darn good, for a first timer!  Even better than my hubby (a very experienced professor!)  Not that it’s a contest…but not too bad for my first year.  The highest you can get in the mean is a 5…

GO ME!

Ok, enough tooting my horn…time to go vaccum and mop the floors so we can stain them tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Wow…teaching evals…

Leave a Reply

